Contact Us/Staff

Program Director
Connie Boatman

Office Manager
Lauren Gilbert, Springfield

Regional Coordinators
Damarius Blanks, Metro East
Gavin Dillon, Chicago
Jan Eschen, Northern IL
Elizabeth Hager, Central, Eastern and Western IL
Karen Kohnke, Bloomington/Peoria
Dan Lietz, Chicago
Margaret Pearson, Chicago
Angelique Marseille, Chicago

Contact Us
Our staff may be contacted at:
Organ/Tissue Donor Program
Michael J. Howlett Bldg.
501 S. Second St., Rm. 451
Springfield, IL 62756-9000
P • 800-210-2106
E •